Safina Cottages

  • Safina Cottages

    DIANI BEACH - KENYA

  • IN THE HEART OF DIANI

    - and yet very quietly located

  • SELF-CATERING HOLIDAYS

    individually - independantly - selfdetermined

WELCOME - OR AS WE SAY IN KENYA: KARIBU!

Safina is a small holiday resort with 6 cottages at the south coast of Kenya - not far from the award-winning, endless white sandy beach of Diani Beach. The ideal holiday paradise for self-catering travellers.

Our small holiday paradise is situated on 4.000 m² in the heart of Diani Beach, in a relaxing and quiet location. The resort consists of 6 cottages, each with 2 bedrooms and a 14 x 7 meter swimming pool. In only a few minutes walking distance (approx. 400 m) you can reach Baharini Plaza - a shopping complex with a large supermarket, restaurants and bars, a bank, safari agencies, several boutiques, a pharmacy and a medical clinic. We are only about 650 meters away from the miles long, beautiful white sandy beach. The popular beach bar "40 Thieves" (currently closed) is also less than 10 minutes walk away.

All in all the perfect location for guests who like to spend their holidays individually and away from the all-inclusive hotel facilities.

Pictures are speaking more than a thousand words

... just dive in to discover our paradise

In the years 2014 – 2019, our tropical beach, Diani Beach, was named Africa’s leading beach destination six times in a row at the World Travel Awards.

You want to be informed about changes on this page? You like to get news from Diani Beach? Be the first to see our special offers? Then please subscribe to our newsletter!

Join our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.

After the registration you will receive an automated email (check your spam folder if necessary) and you have to confirm the registration additionally. Of course you can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time.

Open chat
Whatsapp us!

Safina Cottages

  • Safina Cottages

    DIANI BEACH - KENYA

  • IM HERZEN VON DIANI

    - und doch ganz ruhig gelegen

  • URLAUB FÜR SELBSTVERSORGER

    Individuell - Unabhängig - Selbstbestimmt

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN - ODER WIE MAN IN KENIA SO SCHÖN SAGT: KARIBU!

Safina ist eine kleine Ferienanlage mit 6 Cottages, an der Südküste Kenias - unweit des vielfach prämierten, kilometerlangen, weißen Sandstrandes von Diani Beach. Das ideale Urlaubsparadies für Selbstversorger.

Unser kleines Ferienparadies befindet sich auf 4.000 m² im Herzen von Diani Beach, in erholsam ruhiger Lage. Die Anlage besteht aus 6 Cottages mit jeweils 2 Schlafzimmern und einem 14 x 7 Meter großen Swimmingpool. In nur wenigen Gehminuten (ca. 400 m) erreicht man das Baharini Plaza - ein Einkaufszentrum, das mit einem großen Supermarkt, Restaurants und Bars, einer Bank, Safari Agenturen, mehreren Boutiquen, einer Apotheke sowie einer Arztpraxis aufwartet. Vom kilometerlangen, traumhaften, weißen Sandstrand sind wir nur rund 650 Meter entfernt. Auch zur beliebten Strandbar „40 Thieves“ (zur Zeit geschlossen) sind es weniger als 10 Gehminuten.

Alles in allem die perfekte Lage für Gäste, die ihren Urlaub gerne individuell und abseits der All-Inklusive-Hotelanlagen verbringen möchten.

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Bilder sagen mehr als tausend Worte

... einfach eintauchen, um unser Paradies zu entdecken

In den Jahren 2014 – 2019 wurde unser Traumstrand, der Diani Beach, bei den World Travel Awards sechs mal in Folge als Afrikas führende Stranddestination ausgezeichnet.
Safina News

Sie wollen über Änderungen auf dieser Seite informiert werden? Neuigkeiten aus Diani Beach erfahren? Unsere Sonderangebote als Erster in der Hand halten? Dann tragen Sie sich bitte in unseren Newsletter ein!

Nach der Anmeldung erhalten Sie eine automatisierte Email (eventuell Spam-Ordner prüfen) und müssen die Anmeldung zusätzlich bestätigen. Selbstverständlich kann unser Newsletter jederzeit abbestellt werden.
Open chat
Whatsapp us!